Meet the Team

Simon Williams Director of Civil Aviation
Colin Gill Deputy Director of Civil Aviation
James Corkhill Civil Aviation Policy and Technical Support Manager
Rose Dawson Legislation Manager
Sherilyn Kelly General Manager and Head of Special Projects
Lorna Kirkham Registry Services New Business Manager
Helen Maddrell Registry Services Existing Business Manager
Beth Heenan Registry Services Officer
James Lewin Registry Services Officer
Jane Lee Registry Services Officer
Joanne Turner Registry Services Officer
Peter Muscutt Registry Services Officer
Sarah Stuart Registry Services Officer
Gary Raby Chief Surveyor
Andy Dixon Senior Surveyor
Baines Simmons Limited Technical Support
Simon Keiver Technical Administration Support Officer
Mark Manton Flight Operations Manager
Adrian Tickle Flight Operations Technical Manager
Simon Keiver Technical Administration Support Officer
Woodford Aviation Technical Support
The Dangerous Goods Office Technical Support