Office Opening Hours

 

Office Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 0900 to 1700
Friday 0900 to 1630
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 

 Public Holidays 2020  
Wednesday 1 January New Year’s Day
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Friday 8 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May Late May Bank Holiday
Friday 12 June TT Senior Race Day
Monday 6 July Tynwald Day
Monday 31 August Summer Bank Holiday
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Monday 28 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 29 December Isle of Man Government Holiday